Word For It. . .

2Chronicles7:14-“If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.”

“The Last Trance” « Grace County

Posted by wordforit on April 21, 2008

“The Last Trance” « Grace County

Never has it been more imperative for the saints to have discernment that can only come from a close relationship with the Lord Jesus and having his word hidden in our hearts.

II Corinthians 11:13-14 “For such are false apostles, deceitful workers, transforming themselves into the apostles of Christ. And no marvel; for Satan himself is transformed into an angel of light.”

As if the images from television aren’t deceptive enough, the internet takes things to a whole new level. Here, instead of passive observance, people are prompted to interract via electronic means which brings up another thing that I’ve been pondering lately. The interraction between man and machine is reaching incredible levels; even to the point that, in many instances, voice commands are all that’s required. It’s as though the defining line between man and machine is also becoming obscured. As I watch those around me; even Christians, it becomes astonishing that very few ( I mean VERY few) realize what’s taking place. The world is being conditioned to believe a lie and receive a mark. The strong delusions mentioned in II Thessalonians 2:11are underway as the wheat and chaff are soon to part company.

                       ****************

Please visit Grace County from the link above for the rest of this current and timely post, along with many others. Timbob walks close to Jesus and offers teachings straight from Scripture to help us stay alert and aware of the times in which we are living. We are inundated with news and distractions from every direction; Timbob reminds to be about our Father’s business, allowing Him to control our thoughts and activities, rather than worldly matters. A true blessing and reinforcement in faith. Again, very current and timely messages to truly bless and sustain. ~WordforIt

One Response to ““The Last Trance” « Grace County”

  1. angie said

    WFI, I read all of this, went over to Tim Bobs last night and read his links..Had to hold my lids up with toothpicks, I was so tired but wanted to read it all.

    I have seen that video or one like it..did you have it before? I can’t remember but it sure is excellent..Need to link it to my post on NAU. The last link was really tough for me to absorb.. I am referring to the radio interview with the guy that does deprograming with Illuminists.

    My thoughts are this: It is really deep and with that said, I would not be surprised as to the validity of the stories. I certainly do need to pray for discernment here..

    I have heard many 911 conspiracies. I hope and pray that they are not true. As far as that goes though..I do know full well that there is a great conspiracy going on continously with Satan and his demons..I believe they use anybody and every situation that they can. Since no man knows what hour Jesus will come..the enemy of God stays on the ready..Hitler was one of the anti christs..there will be another full blown one..OR BIG ONE, I do believe everything is falling into place for things to happen..Guess what I am trying to say is this: the more I know, I realize how little I do know.

    I am thankful for you and so very glad I have met you in this blog world..you have been a true blessing to me. Thank you for helping me in so many ways.

    Love and big ole hugs
    BTW. I can see that Tim Bob is very close to the Lord and his site was a blessing too. Thanks for sharing him.
    ______________

    WFI reply~ Ah, I love and admire timbob for his diligence and love for the Lord. When I opened this blog, his was the first blog I found and have been ‘paying attention’ ever since!

    For the most part, I read and learn but it would take time and expertise to translate some of the intricacies of spiritual warfare. I hesitate further than general terms b/c of how many don’t grasp the obvious delusions and I don’t want to contribute to the confusion. The Illuminati and other entities are real but many dispute their agendas—spiritual warfare, again. You know how it is; you need to cover this to make that clear, then you need to add this to help clarify those. . . Honestly, people are not going to have any excuses for not talking to God about His will and guidance. As you say, the more I know, the more I realize I do not know, but we keep seeking and absorbing. And we will never understand God’s ability.

    Tim also has some links to life-after-death experiences I don’t doubt but am not sure what to make of—maybe it’s one of those things we can only read about but never understand w/o the ‘experience’. (No, thanks:-)

    You know, nothing would surprise me as far as 9/11 but so many are looking for fame and fortune on whatever works that I don’t read much of it. Remember the expression ‘divide and conquer’? Doesn’t there seem to be a vast amount of that happening?

    You have been such a good friend and fellow blogger, Angie and I learn a great deal from you! Outside of what I glean from your blog, you also have waaaay more patience! Thank you for always making me feel “important”.

    Love & Hugs, Always!

Leave a Reply

 
